Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai? 
Manmohan runs a business and is married to a simple girl,
while Narayan is unemployed but has an ultra-modern wife.
Both attempt to impress each other's spouse,
landing themselves in funny situations.
Monday - Friday
5pm CAT/MRU | 4pm WAT
Watch










Happu Ki Ultan Paltan
Happu lives happily with his family and works day
& night as a policeman. However, his life is filled
with humorous events and misadventures at home & at work.
Monday - Friday
5:30pm CAT/MRU | 4:30pm WAT
Watch










Meet
A tomboyish girl keeps surprising everyone with her cool tactics.
Monday - Friday
6pm CAT/MRU | 5pm WAT
Saturday - Sunday
1pm CAT/MRU | 12pm WAT
Watch










Main Hoon Aparajita
After being abandoned by her husband, a single mother,
Aparajita, faces all of her challenges and raises her daughters
to become respectable members of society.
Monday - Friday
6:30pm CAT/MRU | 5:30pm WAT
Saturday - Sunday
1:30pm CAT/MRU | 12:30pm WAT
Watch










Pyar Ka Pehla Naam: Radha Mohan
Mohan, a charming flute player, loses his spark post a tragedy.
Radha, who admires him, decides to remind him of his true love.
Monday - Friday
7pm CAT/MRU | 6pm WAT
Saturday - Sunday
2pm CAT/MRU | 1pm WAT
Watch










Bhagya Lakshmi
Lakshmi's life takes an unexpected turn when her family
gets her married to a rich businessman, Rishi Oberoi.
However, she is feeling betrayed when she learns the truth about her marriage.
Monday - Friday
7:30pm CAT/MRU | 6:30pm WAT
Saturday - Sunday
2:30pm CAT/MRU | 1:30pm WAT
Watch










Kumkum Bhagya
Prachi decides to move on and focus on her career
but gets to know that she is pregnant with Ranbir's child.
Monday - Friday
8pm CAT/MRU | 7pm WAT
Watch










Kundali Bhagya
Preeta has given birth to her and Karan's baby, a daughter, Kavya.
A mysterious man named Arjun Suryavanshi,
is on a mission to destroy Rishabh and Preeta
Monday - Friday
8:30pm CAT/MRU | 7:30pm WAT
Watch










Sanjog
The lives of two mothers from different backgrounds takes a turn
after their daughters get swapped accidentally at the time of birth.
Monday - Friday
9pm CAT/MRU | 8pm WAT
Watch










Rabb Se Hai Dua
Dua's life is turned upside down when her husband seeks her permission to marry another woman,
while everyone around her accepts it as common practice in Islam.
Will Dua accepts this for the sake of her children?
Starts 29 November
Monday - Friday
9pm CAT/MRU | 8pm WAT
Watch














Guddan 
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Watch














Reach for the Stars
Daily
6pm WAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Watch














The Heir
Daily
7pm WAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Watch














Lies of the Heart
Daily
8pm WAT | 9pm CAT | 10pm EAT
Watch














Our Perfect Place
Daily
9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch














Delhi Darlings
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Watch














Snack Attack
Daily
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch














Guddan 
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Watch














Reach for the Stars
Daily
6pm WAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Watch














The Heir
Daily
7pm WAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Watch














Lies of the Heart
Daily
8pm WAT | 9pm CAT | 10pm EAT
Watch














Our Perfect Place
Daily
9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch














Delhi Darlings
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Watch














Snack Attack
Daily
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch

Zee TV Africa Available on DStv Indian ch452, Canal Plus ch172, Startimes DTT510 DTH557 & my.t

Watch the best Bollywood Blockbusters every Weekend at 5pm CAT/MRU

TV Guide

   8:00 CAT/MRU | 7:00 WAT      8:30 CAT/MRU | 7:30 WAT      9:00 CAT/MRU | 8:00 WAT      9:30 CAT/MRU | 8:30 WAT      10:00 CAT/MRU | 9:00 WAT      10:30 CAT/MRU | 9:30 WAT      11:00 CAT/MRU | 10:00 WAT      11:30 CAT/MRU | 10:30 WAT      12:00 CAT/MRU | 11:00 WAT      12:30 CAT/MRU | 11:30 WAT      13:00 CAT/MRU | 12:00 WAT      13:30 CAT/MRU | 12:30 WAT      14:00 CAT/MRU | 13:00 WAT      14:30 CAT/MRU | 13:30 WAT      15:00 CAT/MRU | 14:00 WAT      15:30 CAT/MRU | 14:30 WAT      16:00 CAT/MRU | 15:00 WAT      16:30 CAT/MRU | 15:30 WAT      17:00 CAT/MRU | 16:00 WAT      17:30 CAT/MRU | 16:30 WAT      18:00 CAT/MRU | 17:00 WAT      18:30 CAT/MRU | 17:30 WAT      19:00 CAT/MRU | 18:00 WAT      19:30 CAT/MRU | 18:30 WAT      20:00 CAT/MRU | 19:00 WAT      20:30 CAT/MRU | 19:30 WAT      21:00 CAT/MRU | 20:00 WAT      21:30 CAT/MRU | 20:30 WAT      22:00 CAT/MRU | 21:00 WAT      22:30 CAT/MRU | 21:30 WAT      23:00 CAT/MRU | 22:00 WAT      23:30 CAT/MRU | 22:30 WAT      0:00 CAT/MRU | 23:00 WAT      0:30 CAT/MRU | 23:30 WAT      1:00 CAT/MRU | 0:00 WAT      1:30 CAT/MRU | 0:30 WAT      2:00 CAT/MRU | 1:00 WAT      2:30 CAT/MRU | 1:30 WAT      3:00 CAT/MRU | 2:00 WAT      3:30 CAT/MRU | 2:30 WAT      4:00 CAT/MRU | 3:00 WAT      4:30 CAT/MRU | 3:30 WAT      5:00 CAT/MRU | 4:00 WAT      5:30 CAT/MRU | 4:30 WAT      6:00 CAT/MRU | 5:00 WAT      6:30 CAT/MRU | 5:30 WAT      7:00 CAT/MRU | 6:00 WAT      7:30 CAT/MRU | 6:30 WAT  
  Monday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R) Meet (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sanjog (R) Hindi News (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (Orig) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Kumkum Bhagya (Orig) Kundali Bhagya (Orig) Sanjog (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Meet (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Sanjog (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Morning Jump Starts
  Tuesday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R) Meet (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sanjog (R) Hindi News (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (Orig) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Kumkum Bhagya (Orig) Kundali Bhagya (Orig) Sanjog (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Meet (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Sanjog (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Morning Jump Starts
  Wednesday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) DID Lil Masters Rerun (R) Meet (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sanjog (R) Hindi News (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (Orig) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Kumkum Bhagya (Orig) Kundali Bhagya (Orig) Sanjog (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Meet (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Sanjog (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Morning Jump Starts
  Thursday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) DID lil Masters Rerun (R) Meet (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sanjog (R) Hindi News (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (Orig) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Kumkum Bhagya (Orig) Kundali Bhagya (Orig) Sanjog (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Meet (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Sanjog (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Morning Jump Starts
  Friday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Best of DID Super Moms (R) Meet (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sanjog (R) Hindi News (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (Orig) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Kumkum Bhagya (Orig) Kundali Bhagya (Orig) Sanjog (Orig) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Meet (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Sanjog (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R)
  Saturday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (R) Main Hoon Aparajita (R) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (R) Bhagya Lakshmi (R) Best of DID Super Moms (R) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Kumkum Bhagya (R) Kundali Bhagya (R) Sanjog (R) Hindi News (Orig) Movie @ 5 (Orig) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (Orig) Best of DID Super Moms (R) Laal Ishq (Orig) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R) Saturday Movie Repeat (R) Laal Ishq (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R)
  Sunday   Narayan Sera Sansthaan (Orig) Happu Ki Ultan Paltan (Omnibus) Best of DID Super Moms (R) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R) Meet (Orig) Main Hoon Aparajita (Orig) Pyar Ka Pehla Naam Radha Mohan (Orig) Bhagya Lakshmi (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Spotlight (Orig) Hindi News (Orig) Movie @ 5 (Orig) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (Orig) Best of DID Super Moms (R) Laal Ishq (Orig) Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs (R) Sunday Movie Repeat (R) Laal Ishq (R) Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hai (R) Morning Jump Starts