Guddan 
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Watch














Guddan 
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Watch














Reach for the Stars
Daily
6pm WAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Watch














The Heir
Daily
7pm WAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Watch














Lies of the Heart
Daily
8pm WAT | 9pm CAT | 10pm EAT
Watch














Our Perfect Place
Daily
9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch














Delhi Darlings
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Watch














Snack Attack
Daily
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch














Guddan 
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Watch














Reach for the Stars
Daily
6pm WAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Watch














The Heir
Daily
7pm WAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Watch














Lies of the Heart
Daily
8pm WAT | 9pm CAT | 10pm EAT
Watch














Our Perfect Place
Daily
9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch














Delhi Darlings
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Watch














Snack Attack
Daily
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch

Zee TV Africa Available on DStv Indian ch452 and Canal Plus ch172

Zee One Launching 1 November on Openview ch111 and Startimes DTT509 DTH553

bakerstableadbannerv2.jpg

Watch the best Bollywood Blockbusters Every Day

2pm WAT | 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT

Exciting new channel Zee One coming to OpenView and Startimes


Zee Entertainment is excited to announce the launch of Zee One on 1 November 2021 on OpenView in South Africa and Startimes in the rest of Africa offering a wide selection of programming such as award-winning series, lifestyle/food, reality and movies, dubbed in English.

With a strong worldwide presence boasting over 40 channels, Zee has entered many homes and won the hearts of over 1.3 billion viewers, across 173 countries. Zee first ventured into Africa 25 years ago as the brand’s first international territory launching Zee TV. Since then, the brand has expanded on the continent with many more channels being made available which includes flagship channel Zee World.

“The new channel is a welcome addition and adds variety to our current bouquet of entertainment. Openview is celebrating it’s 8th birthday this year and we are pleased to offer our viewers an extensive range local and international content. Zee One adds to our positioning of catering for all audiences,” says Openview Executive Mmatshipi Matebane.

“The corporate positioning of Extraordinary Together – with a vision to provide an amplified brand experience and to delight consumers across the world by creating extraordinary entertainment and experiences that inspire to transcend the ordinary. This is a driving force that enables us to bring authentic and entertaining content to global audiences” says CEO Zee Africa and Indian Ocean Islands Somnath Malakar

"We are pleased to be able to offer Zee One as a destination of family friendly entertainment, a place where viewers can easily connect with our carefully selected programming.’’ says Desiree Pillay, VP: Marketing and Content.


Zee One will be available on channel 111 on OpenView and DTT509 DTH553 on Startimes
Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Youtube @ZeeOneAfrica
ItsComplicated

TV Guide

00:00 CAT 1:00 CAT 2:00 CAT 3:00 CAT 4:00 CAT 5:00 CAT 6:00 CAT 7:00 CAT 8:00 CAT 9:00 CAT 10:00 CAT 11:00 CAT 12:00 CAT 13:00 CAT 14:00 CAT 14:30 CAT 15:00 CAT 17:30 CAT 18:00 CAT 19:00 CAT 20:00 CAT 21:00 CAT 22:00 CAT 23:00 CAT
Monday 29 November Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Mausam Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)
Tuesday 30 November Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Ishq Forever Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)
Wednesday 1 December Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Veere De Wedding Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)
Thursday 2 December Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Dream Girl Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)
Friday 3 December Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Notebook Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)
Saturday 4 December Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Don 2 Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)
Sunday 5 December Reach for the Stars (R) The Heir (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) Delhi Darlings (R) Our Perfect Place (R) The Heir (R) Reach for the Stars (R) Lies of the Heart (R) Guddan (R) The Bakers Table (Orig) Grand Trunk Rasoi (Orig) Judgemental Hai Kya Snack Attack (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Reach for the Stars (Orig) The Heir (Orig) Lies of the Heart (Orig) Our Perfect Place (Orig) Guddan (R)